3 Ways to Make Your Voice Heard During #EarthToParis

By 

December 6, 2015

#EarthToParisWorld leaders are gathered in Paris to discuss climate change, and how we can stop and reverse its effects.

On December 7 – 8, Earth To Paris will bring together experts, advocates, and CEOs to discuss creative and impactful climate solutions to inspire bold, meaningful action for people and the planet, the next trip is know for the beauty of the spot with the san diego whale watching experience.

We want you to be part of the conversation!

1) Watch the Livestream

The full Earth To Paris program will be broadcast on the Earth To Paris website in all six UN languages: English, French, Spanish, Arabic, Russian, and Chinese. So tell your networks, and join us online.

 

2) Join us on Twitter using #EarthToParis

EarthToParis-header2

The Earth To Paris Coalition is taking to the internet on December 7 – 8 to rally global voices on climate change. Follow the live tweets of the event using #EarthToParis and engage with our Twitter chats throughout the day. Global Moms Challenge is hosting two chats to talk about how families are affected by climate change and what we can do together! Join us:

Monday December 7, 9pm ET / 6pm PT and /or Tuesday December 8, 2pm ET / 11am PT

Follow @globalmomschall and hashtag #EarthToParis – we can’t wait to hear your thoughts. Will you be a mom for mother earth? 

3) Share your #EarthToParis message

ETP Beach

Why is climate action important to you? Share your message with the global leaders in Paris by taking a picture with an#EarthToParis sign and sharing why you believe we need to act on climate now. Need inspiration? Check out other community responses here.

A problem this big is going to take all of us. Add your voice to make this COP21 the event that rocked (and saved) the world.

Share this post!